Company

Company

Qvidja Kraft is a Finnish renewable energy company founded by Ilkka Herlin and Saara Kankaanrinta.lehvav ruskeaviiva

Pekka Heikkinen

CEO
+358-40-5270982
pekka@qvidja.fi

Anni Alitalo

CPO
+358-50-3206286
anni@qvidja.fi

Marko Niskanen

CTO
+358-50-3575363
marko@qvidja.fi

Risto Seppälä

Process manager
+358-400-336488
risto@qvidja.fi

Erkki Aura

Chief adviser

ruskeaviiva

Ilkka Herlin

Chairman of the board, co-founder
Chairman of the board, co-founder of BSAG
Chairman of the board, co-founder of Soilfood
Chairman of the board of Cargotec
ilkka@qvidja.fi

Saara Kankaanrinta

Member of the board, co-founder
Member of the board, co-founder of BSAG
Member of the board, co-founder of Soilfood
Member of the board of CarbonToSoil
+358-50-5450323
saara@qvidja.fi

Pekka Heikkinen

Member of the board
+358-40-5270982
pekka@qvidja.fi

ruskeaviiva

Qvidja Kraft
Kuitiantie 337
FI-21630 Parainen
Finland

Ratakatu 1 bA 5
FI-00120 Helsinki
Finland

Business ID 2726924-5