Contact

Contact

Qvidja Kraftqvidja-kraft-logo
Kuitiantie 337
FI-21630 Parainen
Finland

Ratakatu 1 bA 5
FI-00120 Helsinki
Finland

Business ID 2726924-5

Pekka Heikkinen
CEO
+358-40-5270982
pekka@qvidja.fi

Anni Alitalo
CPO

+358-50-3206286
anni@qvidja.fi

Marko Niskanen
CTO

+358-50-3575363
marko@qvidja.fi

Risto Seppälä 
Process manager
+358-400-336488
risto@qvidja.fi

Erkki Aura
Chief adviser

ruskeaviiva

Ilkka Herlin
Chairman of the board, co-founder

ilkka@qvidja.fi

Saara Kankaanrinta
Member of the board, co-founder

+358-50-5450323
saara@qvidja.fi