Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Qvidja Kraft
Kuitiantie 337
21630 Parainen

Helsingin toimisto:
Ratakatu 1 bA 5
00120 Helsinki

Y-tunnus 2726924-5

Pekka Heikkinen
Toimitusjohtaja
040-5270982
pekka@qvidja.fi

Anni Alitalo
Tuotekehitysjohtaja
050-3206286
anni@qvidja.fi

Marko Niskanen
Tekninen johtaja
050-3575363
marko@qvidja.fi

Risto Seppälä
Prosessipäällikkö
0400-336488
risto@qvidja.fi

Erkki Aura
Ylin neuvonantaja

Ilkka Herlin
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja, perustaja
0400-702915
ilkka@qvidja.fi

Saara Kankaanrinta
Hallituksen jäsen, perustaja
050-5450323
saara@qvidja.fi